Recent Projects

Latest News

    • Sydney International Women’s Jazz Festival

      Sunday 8th Nov, 7:30pm. Foundry616, Ultimo   With Jenna Cave at the helm, Divergence Jazz Orchestra are performing at the 4th annual Sydney […]

    • Divergence play at Kinetic Jazz

      4:oopm, Sunday 27 September At this performance Divergence will be joined by Australian jazz legend Miroslav Bukovsky (trumpet) as guest […]

    • Recent press and international radio play

      Leading up to our gig at Canberra’s Capital Jazz Project in June Jenna was interviewed about our performance there with […]

    • Divergence @ Capital Jazz Project Canberra

      Divergence Jazz Orchestra are thrilled to announce that we will be performing at this year’s Capital Jazz Project in Canberra. […]